Contact

Toll free: 866-689-1253
Phone: 713-641-1869
Fax: 713-640-1989

Connect with us:

Management

Skip Harrison
Skip Harrison
President
713-705-3615 (cell)
sharrison@harcoaviation.com
Thomas Merriwether
Thomas Merriwether
Human Resources
281-250-5937 (cell)
tmerriwether@harcoaviation.com
Becky Rand
Becky Rand
Scheduling
brand@harcoaviation.com
Polly Collins
Polly Collins
Accounts Receivable
pcollins@harcoaviation.com
Jeff Corbin
Jeff Corbin
Sales and Marketing
713-805-1329 (cell)
jcorbin@harcoaviation.com

Aircraft Maintenance

Kenji Routh
Kenji Routh
Chief of Maintenance
281-450-7515 (cell)
krouth@harcoaviation.com
Keith Minchew
Keith Minchew
Program Manager
832-285-6336 (cell)
kminchew@harcoaviation.com
Brian Turner
Brian Turner
Parts Manager
713-979-3516 (office)
281-851-2078 (cell)
bturner@harcoaviation.com
Jesse Ruiz
Jesse Ruiz
Lead Mechanic
956-639-6153 (cell)
jruiz@harcoaviation.com
Jeff Guthrie
Jeff Guthrie
Lead Mechanic
832-221-9342 (cell)
jguthrie@harcoaviation.com
Max McLanahan
Max McLanahan
Lead Mechanic
281-450-4978 (cell)
mmclanahan@harcoaviation.com
Jack Elliott
Jack Elliott
Inspections
713-253-3915 (cell)
jelliott@harcoaviation.com

Flight Operations

John Smith
John Smith
Flight Standards Coordinator
713-705-4623 (cell)
jsmith@harcoaviation.com
Lane Lochridge
Lane Lochridge
Chief Pilot
281-386-7934 (cell)
llochridge@harcoaviation.com
George Clay
George Clay
Director of Flight Operations
713-515-1533 (cell)
gclay@harcoaviation.com
713-641-1869 |866-689-1253

Harco Aviation © 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Designed by Hyperlinks Media, LLC